sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

What’s fat got to do with it?

I’ve always been on the heavier side. Nothing extreme, but enough to make me feel uncomfortable in tight clothes. Fortunately, I also have these DD breasts to hide the rest of me with 😀 Bottom line – although I’ve been unhappy with my weight for years, I’ve never cared enough to try and drop some. Lazy? Perhaps.  Until I fell ill and lost around 15 kilograms (33 pounds) in a couple of months. Woah! I was full of energy, felt like I could walk, climb, run for hours! But only that – the sexy part of me seemed to have disappeared along with the excess weight! When I say sexy I mean confident, as that’s what being sexy is fundamentally about – being confident. Just think of Marilyn Monroe

The fact is, I have gained a few kilos back, but never my sexual confidence.  Guess some women are just meant to be big in order to be sexy! What do you think?

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “What’s fat got to do with it?

  1. I know exactly what you mean about confidence making you feel sexy. I think a larger size woman can be very sexy if she’s feeling good about herself. I also think men are attracted to women who feel sexy — regardless of their weight. Or, some men actually like a little meat on their women. My husband certainly is more aroused by my curves (which are pronounced right now) than when I was in a period of exercising so much I was built like a boy. He hardly touched me during that period because who wants to be with a stick figure, size 2, AA? It always amazes me how he goes right for the places that might be considered fat such as the outer thighs, butt and my tummy. It doesn’t matter if I’m tipping the scales more than I should, sexy is as sexy feels — not what the scale tells you.

    Like

  2. Anonymous on said:

    love the post& the reply!

    Like

Drop me a line! ;)

