sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

Gliss kur Wonder Serum

Apparently there are 4 different versions of this little miracle.  Not a big fan of Gliss Kur range, but  I can’t praise this enough – especially the one with Shea & Cashmere.

So, here they are:

Gliss kur wonder serum

So far I’ve tried Oil Nutritive, Total Repair and Shea Cashmere. My favourite? Defo Shea Casmere. Why? Great scent, lightweight but still softening and conditioning, making my slightly wavy hair almost curly. ..  A real bargain for under a fiver!

Oil nutritive felt too heavy on my fine, fairly damaged hair.  Plus, the smell was a tad too much…

Total repair made my hair a bit dry and unmanageable. ..  I’m sticking with Shea Cashmere!

WOULD I REPURCHASE? Yes – but only Shea Cashmere.

p.s. Please bear in mind that I have no other means of trying this hair products (amongst all the other) anywhere but on my own hair  – which is FINE, POROUS, ANNOYINGLY WAVY, MID-LENGTH & STRAWBERRY BLONDE, so take it into consideration when deciding if it might work for your hair type 😉

I’M INTERESTED IN YOUR OPINION, GIRLS & GUYS – WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE HAIR PRODUCT?

xxx, your sexnmakeup

 

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Gliss kur Wonder Serum

  1. Rosa Mercia on said:

    how can I buy the product – Gliss Kur Hair Repair 19?

    Like

Drop me a line! ;)

