sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

Bourjois 10 days nail enamel Swatch

As you can see below my smartphone has a not-so-smart camera. I promise to get a decent one soon as this photos are of a truly annoying quality! Well, the pics might not be so bright but my nails definitely are, thanks to this Bourjois Paris cutie, 10 days nail enamel in 15. It’s advertised especially for its angled brush which is a bit of a pain-in-you-know-what at first but once you get a hang of it becomes really useful.  The idea is that the slanted brush helps with touch-ups after, I’d imagine,  a couple of days as I really don’t see it lasting for 10 days as advertised. Not that I could keep any nail polish on for 10 days straight, no matter how cute it was! 😀

Angled brush

without flash

without flash (the culprit for my nails looking so greasy is Eight Hour Cream)

without flash – it actually looks much brighter!!!

with flash – this is what it actually looks like!

I wouldn’t say I’m a big fan of Bourjois, but this nail polish is more than decent – no chipping and great coverage in only one coat!

Stay tuned, love,  snm

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Bourjois 10 days nail enamel Swatch

  1. Can’t wait to see if it really lasts 10 days..mine usually start chipping at 2/3 days..

    Like

  2. Naomi on said:

    I love pink nail varnishes and this shade is really pretty 🙂

    Like

  3. I’m not a big fan of Bourjois polishes either but this shade is rather cute. 🙂
    Ra ♥

    Like

Drop me a line! ;)

