sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

Choose what you get – a blog giveaway (open to all)!

My bathroom shelves are crammed to the fullest so I decided it’s time I give something away to one of my loyal readers. Not that I have so many readers, but I’m pretty sure those I do are more than loyal! 😉

There is only one problem – I can’t decide on the product to give away, so I’m going to need your help!

Here is how it works:

1.) Have a look at the poll below and vote for the product you would like to get!

2.) Follow my blog or like it on Facebook, or both – whichever you prefer.

The poll will be open for a week.

p.s. There is a little classic Japanese beauty staple to go with whichever product you decide on… So the winner gets two products anyhow! As one of my lovely readers said:  choice overload 😉   ENJOY!

THE POLL IS CLOSED.

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Choose what you get – a blog giveaway (open to all)!

  1. oooh they both sound nice! hmm i love green tea, so i’ll vote for that one! :3

    Like

  2. What a great idea for a giveaway! I follow you on here and ‘liked’ you on Facebook. I voted for the Green Tea Lotion 🙂
    Naomi x

    Like

  3. Radmila on said:

    hi, what a wonderful idea for the giveaway! I am your follower on email, and i voted for the body lotion. (I do hope the giveaway is open internationally). THanks, Radmila, rada76@mail.ru

    Like

Drop me a line! ;)

