sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

Elizabeth Arden GIVEAWAY (open to all)

The poll is officially closed. Congrats, you chose Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion!

You get one more Japanese classic as a little surprise. 🙂

To enter:

1.)  Follow my blog (either by email or WordPress), like it on Facebook HERE

2.) … and  SHARE this post on Facebook  (yes, I’ll check – I’m a teacher after all :P)

3.) Leave a comment below so I know that you want  to enter.

GOOD LUCK 😉

p.s.  The giveaway ends on Friday, 31/08.  Each entrant will be given a number and the winner will be chosen at random.

I’ll ship to wherever you are.

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “Elizabeth Arden GIVEAWAY (open to all)

  1. Would like to enter pls~ xoxo

    Like

  2. Me, too, pretty please. 🙂

    Like

  3. I follow you via WordPress and like you on Facebook. I also shared your giveaway on my ‘Bewitchery’ Facebook page! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂
    Naomi x

    Like

  4. Radmila on said:

    hi, i am your follower by email, and shared on FB (name Radmila Ustych). Thanks, Radmila, rada76@Mail.ru

    Like

  5. Pingback: L’Oréal Professionnal Fiberceutic – hair botox? « sexnmakeupdiaries

  6. i am follower by email and fb.
    Shared on fb-

    Like

Drop me a line! ;)

