sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

Shaving time

If shaving is your preferred method of hair removal then you’ve likely come across Gillette Venus range and its Satin Care shaving gels.  Well, I actually haven’t tried any of their shaving gels until recently. I got Satin Care Lavender Kiss on sale, purely for the love of lavender scent.

I do like the smell. The price is alright and the product does what it’s meant to do…But that’s about it. This stays within the friends with benefits zone (read: I’ll use it up, toss it away and never buy it again).

For a perfect alternative on shaving gels, have a look at my previous post here!

xxx, snm

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Shaving time

  1. I usually use just a normal shower-gel for shaving, although I do prefer one from Lush for shaving. Somehow those feel softer on my skin.

    Like

  2. mmm, I love Lush…Which one?

    Like

Drop me a line! ;)

