sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

Chanel Les Essentiels (Fall 2012 Collection)

By the time one hits 30 one is bound to have regrets. I have two (three if you count my ex!), one of which is not becoming a makeup artist.  Talking about the things I could change… So I did.  Actually, both of them, but the other one would be relevant only if this was a blog on clinical psychotherapy. 😀

So, my makeup lessons started this afternoon – it feels good to be a student again, even more so from a teacher’s perspective! Our teacher is a nice lady who used to work for Shiseido in Germany. She is so nice I can’t possibly guess her age! 😉

However, I had a look at Chanel‘s new collection today.  OMG, LUMIÈRE D’ARTIFICES BEIGES (ILLUMINATING POWDER WITH SHIMMER) is perfection:


xxx, snm

p.s. Never be afraid to try something new. Remember, amateurs built the ark, professionals built the Titanic.

Single Post Navigation

Drop me a line! ;)

