sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

A lazy one: The Addictive Blog Award

I’ve been quite lazy with passing on rewards, so I need to thank AND apologize to the lovely Bewitchery for nominating me for The Addictive Blog Award, quite some time ago… I certainly hope laziness isn’t addictive, too!

The rules are:

1. Thank the person awarding you. Done! 🙂 Do check her blog out on http://bewitchery.wordpress.com/

2. Share a little about why you blog and how the journey started.

Check! A connection between Ken and makeup has already been explained here. Everything is true but my age, I have to admit…  😉

3. Paste the blog award on your page. Check!

4. Nominate 10 other bloggers you feel deserve the award.

In no particular order:

  1. A Beauty Junkie in London
  2. Heather Poole
  3. British Beauty Blogger
  4. Vex in the City
  5. Mademoiselle Snow
  6. Thoughts in Little Boxes
  7. KofyKat
  8. cupcakesakura
  9. Sweetjellybean
  10. Peach Milk Tea

xxx, snm

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “A lazy one: The Addictive Blog Award

  1. Thank you so much for nominating me!

    Like

  2. Congrats and thanks for nominating me 😀

    Like

  3. cupcakesakura on said:

    thank you doll =^O^/= xox

    Like

Drop me a line! ;)

