sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

Revlon PhotoReady Perfecting Primer

A self-professed beauty addict that I am…and this happens to be my first primer! What can I say… a late bloomer, I guess.

Anyway, this late bloomer is a convert, once again!

 

 

  • apply before foundation
  • feels light and matte on skin
  • visibly evens out skin tone
  • leaves a nice, translucent, satin smooth finish
  • helps makeup last longer, with no greasy film for hours (at least on my combination skin!)

 

I have used it a couple of times at my MUA school and would definitely recommend it if wearing a bit heavier makeup is your cup of tea!

For official info click here.

 

 

Love, snm

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Revlon PhotoReady Perfecting Primer

  1. I have never tried this one. Will have to give it a go. ❤

    Like

  2. I have been looking for a good primer…I will check this one out, thank you! ❤

    Like

  3. I’ve been meaning to try this one..

    Like

Drop me a line! ;)

