sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

The Inspiring Blog Award

Thank you, dear Mademoiselle Snow! My third blog award :blushing:

Don’t forget to check her blog out for your daily fix of glamour!

The rules are to answer the questions:

1. What clothing item makes you feel at your best?

My Burberry bag. Wait, does that actually count as a ”clothing item”?

2. When are you most energetic? Morning/noon/evening?

In the evenings, for sure…

3. Time to kick back and relax! What’s your pick-me-up food/drink?

Pretty much anything unhealthy, I’m afraid.

4. Your favorite kind of chocolate?

After Eight – chocolate meets mints, mmm…

5. To follow-up on that, what’s your favorite pastime?

Planning future trips…

6. What sound do you love?

Cats purring. 🙂

7. If you could pack your bags and leave right now, what country or city would you go to?

Japan if I craved familiarity and New York for novelty.

8. Do you have any bad habits?

No. Seriously?

9. What’s one habit others do that you absolutely can’t stand?

All those that I can’t stand about myself, if I dig a bit deeper. Which I have to,  every week, in order to become a shrink. 😀

Once again, I would like to pass this award on to the fab 10:

  1. A Beauty Junkie in London
  2. Heather Poole
  3. British Beauty Blogger
  4. Vex in the City
  5. Mademoiselle Snow
  6. Thoughts in Little Boxes
  7. KofyKat
  8. cupcakesakura
  9. Sweetjellybean
  10. Peach Milk Tea
Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “The Inspiring Blog Award

  1. Thank you so much for nominating me! Much love xx ❤

    Like

  2. cupcakesakura on said:

    thank you hun =^O^/= xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo lots of hugs and kisses.

    Like

  3. Congrats!

    Like

  4. Thank you hun! ohhh After Eight! Haven’t had that for a while, but used to munch on it while I was working at this French hotel. so yummy! Choc and mints are like peanut butter and jelly hahah. Goes too well.

    Love to know a little bit about you 🙂

    xx D

    Like

  5. Hehe hi my FB friend 😉 Never tried peanut butter and jelly, can you believe it? 😀

    Like

Drop me a line! ;)

