sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

Collistar Milano Fall-Winter Collection 2012

Currently I’m lusting after this:

Collistar Milano LE Light Creator

Collistar Milano LE Light Creator

Has anyone tried  it? Or something similar, perhaps?  (Such as Bobbi Brown Shimmer Bricks…) I realised I desperately needed a highlighter after witnessing  what contouring can do to an otherwise ordinary face at my MUA lessons…amazing!

So, any opinion on Collistar Light Creator or any other pressed powder highlighter is much appreciated…pretty please! 😉

p.s. I’ve been a bit lazy this month, I know… To make it up to you, I’ve got some gorgeous Chanel staples coming soon…

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Collistar Milano Fall-Winter Collection 2012

  1. Anonymous on said:

    when it comes to pressed powder highlighters, i hear only words of praise for dior amber diamond. if you want to try out a liquid one, go for becca shimmering skin perfector instead 🙂

    Like

  2. I really love the Black Tie Gala – Face collection. They have a really soft highlighter in that collection called Chandelier which is like a peachy champagne color. It’s lovely! x

    Like

Drop me a line! ;)

