sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

Chanel LÈVRES SCINTILLANTES GLOSSIMER

One more Chanel.I promise, I’ll review some other brand…tomorrow 😉

Chanel’s most popular lip-gloss, Glossimer, is rated 4.3/5 by 418 people on MakeupAlley.  In all honesty, I’m not sure I would give it such a high one. No matter how much I adore Chanel and the signature packaging, it surely can not make up for the quality of the product. I find Glossimer way to expensive for the sticky, shimmery-in-a-blah-way  texture.  However, if you like rather neutral glosses and don’t mind the stickiness, it might be worth a try as there are many nice shades!

I have it in Petit Peche #148, a very sheer subtle pink.

Would I repurchase? Hm… not so sure.

Have you tried Glossimer? 🙂

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Chanel LÈVRES SCINTILLANTES GLOSSIMER

  1. Pingback: Product overview – 2012′s finest and shabbiest « sexnmakeupdiaries

Drop me a line! ;)

