sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

THIS IS SO HOT IT ABSOLUTELY HAD TO BE REBLOGGED! 😉

I love green inspiration

black-girl-legs-shoes-skinny-Favim.com-469815Calze-con-stelle-Calzedonia-2012-2013

Although I like walking barefoot – not only in Summer on the beach at sunset with a long dress down to the feet or with simple denim shorts. Although I always do my warming up dancing without socks. It gives me a real sense of freedom and makes me feel the true contact between the body and the surrounding space. Although I truly believe that “less is more”…. I can’t stop collecting socks. There are those I wear when I get back home and it is suddenly relax and vanilla infusion. Those I wear matching with a long knit and biker boots. The black ones – embroidered or lace – suitable for a mini black dress, but especially suitable for shorts or mini leather skirts a little ‘rock and a little ‘cat woman’. But in Winter more than ever I like overlaying several layers with different textures and consistencies. An…

View original post 200 more words

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “

  1. swlabrmakeup on said:

    Meravigliose tutte (soprattutto le prime 2!) ^^

    Like

Drop me a line! ;)

