sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

January Wishlist

Currently I’m lusting after:

1.) Lancôme Teint Miracle

– the ultimate liquid foundation for covering redness! (official info HERE)

lancome teint miracle

2.) Dior Addict Lip Maximizer

lip maximizer

Actually, I should have put this under ”wish to travel so I could get this duty – free priced”.  One of the best transparent glosses (for the review and official info click here).

3.) Ciaté  Caviar Manicure

Caviar-Manicure

The most popular bubbly these days.  I’m in love!

Official info here.

4.) Jo Malone Earl Grey & Cucumber Cologne

Earl-Grey-CucumberThis sounds so strange I can’t resist the temptation (I wonder what would my mentor, a psychodynamic oriented psychiatrist, have to say about this :D). Has anybody tried it? (info here)

5.) And last but not least when it comes to wishing, due to the recent preooccupation  with Health Education (or should I call it Sex Education?)  in the area I live in – A WORLD WITHOUT HOMOPHOBIA. Or any other discrimination, for that matter. A quote comes to mind: ,,Why is it that, as a culture, we are more comfortable seeing two men holding guns than holding hands?”. 

What is on your wishlist?

xxx, snm

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Drop me a line! ;)

