sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

February Wishlist

Currently I’m wishing for:

1.) SHU UEMURA UNMASK  BRIGHTENING CLEANSING OIL

My HG cleanser/toner  in festive mood!

shu uemura brightening

2.) DIOR ROSY GLOW 

A unique shade of blush that adapts to each skin tone – an interesting concept from Dior!

dior rosy glow

3.) CHANEL BODY EXCELLENCE FIRMING AND REJUVENATING CREAM

…pure luxury…

chanel

4.) SWAROVSKI FLIP FLOP CHARM

…to keep me warm!

swarovski charm

5.) A PERMANENT EMPLOYMENT CONTRACT. Because I’ve been working long enough…

What’s on your wishlist, ladies & gents?

xxx, snm

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “February Wishlist

  1. My wish list is long hahha! I do love the look of that Dior blush , it looks so pretty. xx Donah

    Like

  2. Must Have Boxes on said:

    I have that Dior blush and I can confirm that it’s fabulous.

    – KW
    musthaveboxes.com

    Like

  3. That Dior blush looks so amazing! I wish I wasn’t on a spending ban! Haha.

    I really want the new Benefit blush. I got a sample of it and love it!

    Like

  4. Uh, nice! My wish list is much longer 🙂

    Like

  5. Imam Dior puder i stvarno je s-a-v-r-š-e-n! Isprobaj ga, nećeš požaliti 😀

    Like

Drop me a line! ;)

