sexnmakeupdiaries

…full-on glam with a little bit of S & M!

February wishlist

This is what I’m lusting after this month:

1.) Chanel Perles et Fantaisies Highlighter

The picture speaks for itself :in love:

s151820_xlarge

2.) Chanel Coco Shine in ,,Boy”

It seems I’m into Chanel this month 😉

s173540_xlarge

3.) Tatcha Camelia Cleansing Oil

Very luxurious brand inspired by Japan. As every true beauty junkie knows, cleansing oils have stayed the hype in the beauty world for the past few years…and with a reason! Nothing else melts waterproof makeup in a second! Since I tried the Cleansing Oil by Shu Uemura I’m a true convert. I’ll always be grateful to the lady in Covent Garden SU for generously providing me with samples!

Tatcha Camelia CO looks so sleek and luxurious…The best thing is I might find it in the post in a few days as Tatcha has contacted me for reviewing certain products on the blog – I’m so excited as it will be my first pro review! 🙂

84487ccf074f8e1a12cb21b7eba3c0d37c718740-one-step-camellia-cleansing-oil

4.) MAC Blot Powder Pressed

Some other MAC pressed powders have been a disappointment in the past but would like to try this one nevertheless. Have you tried it? If so, leave a comment and help a fellow beauty junkie :D.

m53002

5.) Aveda Blue Malva Color Conditioner

Supposedly neutralizes those nasty brassy tones in blonde hair – just what I need!

av_a139_254

Drop me a line below if you have experience with any of these products or just want me to visit your blog 😉

Tomorrow: Syoss Color Refresher

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “February wishlist

  1. The Tacha oil is amazing!!!! And I love your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Drop me a line! ;)

